VÄRLDENS BÄSTA LÅT!

2010-06-19 11:01:58 / 1 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


<3

She's got both hands
In her pocket
And she wont look at you
Won't look you at
She hides through love
En su bolsillo
She got a halo around her finger
Around you

You know that I love you boy
Hot like Mexico, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing to loose

Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Alejandro
I'm not your babe
I'm not your babe, Fernando

Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch
Just smoke one cigarette and run
Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Roberto

(Alejandro
Alejandro
Ale-ale-jandro
Ale-ale-jandro) x2


(Just stop
Please, Just let me go Alejandro, Just let me go)

She's not broken
She's just a baby
But her boyfriend's like a dad, just like a dad
Draw those flames that burn before him
Now he's gonna find a fight, gonna fool the bad

You know that I love you boy
Hot like Mexico, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing loose

Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Alejandro
I'm not your babe
I'm not your babe, Fernando

Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch
Just smoke one cigarette and run
Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Roberto

(Alejandro
Alejandro
Ale-ale-jandro
Ale-ale-jandro) x2


Dont bother me,
Dont bother me, Alejandro
Dont call my name,
Dont call my name, Bye Fernando
I'm not you're babe,
I'm not you're babe, Alejandro
Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch,
Fernando

Dont call my name,
Dont call my name, Alejandro
I'm not you're babe,
I'm not you're babe, Fernando
Don't wanna kiss don't wanna touch.
Just smoke one Ciggarette and run.
Don't call my name,
Don't call my name,
Roberto.

She's got both hands
In her pocket
And she wont look at you
Won't look you at
She hides through love
En su bolsillo
She got a halo around her finger
Around you

You know that I love you boy
Hot like Mexico, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing to loose

Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Alejandro
I'm not your babe
I'm not your babe, Fernando

Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch
Just smoke one cigarette and run
Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Roberto

(Alejandro
Alejandro
Ale-ale-jandro
Ale-ale-jandro) x2


(Just stop
Please, Just let me go Alejandro, Just let me go)

She's not broken
She's just a baby
But her boyfriend's like a dad, just like a dad
Draw those flames that burn before him
Now he's gonna find a fight, gonna fool the bad

You know that I love you boy
Hot like Mexico, rejoice
At this point I gotta choose
Nothing loose

Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Alejandro
I'm not your babe
I'm not your babe, Fernando

Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch
Just smoke one cigarette and run
Don't call my name
Don't call my name, Roberto

(Alejandro
Alejandro
Ale-ale-jandro
Ale-ale-jandro) x2


Dont bother me,
Dont bother me, Alejandro
Dont call my name,
Dont call my name, Bye Fernando
I'm not you're babe,
I'm not you're babe, Alejandro
Don't wanna kiss, don't wanna touch,
Fernando

Dont call my name,
Dont call my name, Alejandro
I'm not you're babe,
I'm not you're babe, Fernando
Don't wanna kiss don't wanna touch.
Just smoke one Ciggarette and run.
Don't call my name,
Don't call my name,
Roberto.



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Jag älskar dig... Men om du bara kan inse det..
Du vet att jag tkr du är snygg, men snälla fatta..?
Du går snart ut! Snälla fatta innan det....1 år kvar...snälla...
Jag kan inte sluta tänka på dig! det ända jag gör är tänker på dig...Igår då (du vet vad (?) så vart det nått i mitt huvud bah att ''varför du?'' jag vill att det ska vara du, men det kanske det inte är...Vem vet...
Jag fattar inte...Vi känner knapt varann! Snälla...1 år kvar...
Jag är helt besatt av dig...du måste inse...du börjar 9:an å jag 7:an...
NästaNästa år finns du inte kvar...Inte kvar på brännan...Snälla läs det här! Satt du fattar....



Kommentarer

Hej :D



Ja, det kan vi jättegärna göra :D

Eftersom jag går sommarskola den Måndagen så måste vi rida på kvällen, kanske typ vid 6-7 på kvällen, men vi kan ju höra av oss till varann, har du ett mobilnummer ?=)

2010-06-19 17:08:22

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback