Listen hot stuff, I'm in love..

2010-04-26 19:47:31 / 2 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Now I cry myself to sleep, only you are what I need. We can make it if we try. I am nowhere without and I don´t know what i should do, cause my tears will never dry and I still wonder why.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


<3
$>Det är min hälsning idag <$
Justnu sitter jag här och lyssnar på Listen to your heart, Grymt Bra!<3
Nu ska jag kolla på några bloggar :)
Asså MSN funkar typ inte :(
Inte kul...
Men I morgon ska jag jju på skolan sen ska jag på ridningen, Hoppas vi får välja! :)
Haha Vi har hoppning, Så det blir kul :D<3

SES! :*<3




Asså fatta jag kan inte hjälpa att jag älskar dig/er!:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*:*<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Take a look at you and me,
are we too blind to see,
do we simply turn our heads
and look the other way
Cause if there's one thing  she don't need it's you but she  ned's you

<3


Kommentarer

HEjjj hur mår dudå??:)



kramar

2010-04-28 19:54:38

fin blogg :)

2010-04-29 18:53:09

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback