Mitt hjärta dunkar....

2009-09-17 19:05:22 / 1 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Jag kan inte lyssna på låtar längre...
utan att mitt hjärta börjar dunka....dunka som bara den...
du är verkligen den jag vill ha....utan dig är jag bara en av miljoner...
som jag var för ett år sen..elr är jag fortfarande en av miljoner?
Snälla förstå mig...
Men jag kommer ALDRIG  säga ett namn...

Dikten som handlar om dig...
Den finaste jag vet...


I love you baby , your my angel from the love sky ,
I´ll always love you , and your always gonna be mine .


I´ll always love you and im always gonna be there for you,
You are my everything and every word i say is true .
Im always happy when i am with you my lovely babe .
I promise you that you are in heart , and you are there to stay.
I've never felt this way before its like you've opened up a door,
to another life, no one else can love you more .
That I do , i promise my whole life is about you and me ,
I try to make you lucky , i hope that you see .

Every morning every night , i just wanna hold you tight,
you are the star in the dark and your shining so bright.
Your the winner of my heart , never break it apart.

Theres no on else like you , your the only one who understand.
thats why you are the one , and that is why i love you man .
Please never leave me , please never go away,
Cause I love you , more than words can say .

I love you baby , your my angel from the love sky ,
I´ll always love you , and your always gonna be mine .

Dagens låt: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JsFgPLtbg8Q
Dagens bild:


Looking from the window above
It's like a story of love
Can you hear me

Came back only yesterday
Who went further away
Want you near me

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

Sometimes when I think of her name
When it's only a game and I need you

Listen to the words that you say
It's getting harder to stay when I need you

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you

This is gonna take a long time and I wonder what's mine
Can't take no more

Wonder if you'll understand
It's just the touch of your hand behind a closed door

All I needed was the love you gave
All I needed for another day
And all I ever knew
Only you


Kommentarer
Anonym

Lycka till med din stora kärlek !

2009-09-17 20:27:09

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback